Editorial Board

Vladimir Zwass
Editor-in-Chief
Fairleigh Dickinson University zwass@fdu.edu
Nabil R. Adam Rutgers University adam@adam.rutgers.edu
J.P. Allen University of San Francisco jpallen@usfca.edu
J. Yannis Bakos New York University bakos@stern.nyu.edu
Anitesh Barua University of Texas at Austin Anitesh.Barua@mccombs.utexas.edu
Alexander Benlian Technische Universität Darmstadt benlian@ise.tu-darmstadt.de
Kumar Bhaskaran IBM Research bha@us.ibm.com
Tammo H.A. Bijmolt University of Groningen, The Netherlands t.h.a.bijmolt@rug.nl
Erik Brynjolfsson MIT ebrynjo@mit.edu
Christoph Bussler Merced Systems ChBussler@aol.com
Patrick Y.K. Chau University of Hong Kong pchau@business.hku.hk
Kay-Yut Chen University of Texas, Arlington kychen@uta.edu
Roger Clarke Australian National University roger.clarke@anu.edu.au
Eric K. Clemons The Wharton School clemons@wharton.upenn.edu
Benedict G.C. Dellaert Erasmus University, The Netherlands dellaert@ese.eur.nl
Amitava Dutta George Mason University adutta@som.gmu.edu
Walter A. Effross American University effross@counsel.com
Ravi Ganesan Comvest Group rganesan@convest.com
Joze Griçar University of Maribor, Slovenia Joze.Gricar@FOV.Uni-Mb.si
Varun Grover Clemson University vgrover@clemson.edu
Donna L. Hoffman George Washington University donna.hoffman@ucr.edu
Ming-Hui Huang National Taiwan University huangmh@ntu.edu.tw
Sirkka Jarvenpaa University of Texas at Austin sjarvenpaa@mail.utexas.edu
Ajit Kambil Deloitte Research akambil@stern.nyu.edu
P. K. Kannan University of Maryland pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jahangir Karimi University of Colorado jahangir.karimi@cudenver.edu
Robert Kauffman Singapore Management University rkauffman@smu.edu.sg
Steven O. Kimbrough The Wharton School kimbrough@wharton.upenn.edu
Stefan Klein Münster University, Germany klein@wi.uni-muenster.de
Benn Konsynski Emory University Benn_Konsynski@bus.emory.edu
Praveen K. Kopalle Dartmouth College Praveen.K.Kopalle@Dartmouth.EDU
Ramayya Krishnan Carnegie Mellon University rk2x+@andrew.cmu.edu
Karl R. Lang City University of New York Karl.Lang@baruch.cuny.edu
Jae Kyu Lee KAIST, Korea jklee@msd.kaist.ac.kr
Ronald M. Lee Florida International University rlee@fiu.edu
Ting-Peng Liang National Chengchi University, Taiwan liang@mis.nsysu.edu.tw
Tridas Mukhopadhyay Carnegie Mellon University tridas@andrew.cmu.edu
Clifford Neuman Information Sciences Institute bcn@isi.edu
Thomas Novak George Washington University tom.novak@ucr.edu
Jay F. Nunamaker, Jr. University of Arizona nunamaker@bpa.arizona.edu
Wonseok Oh KAIST, Korea wonseok.oh@yonsei.ac.kr
Arik Ragowsky Wayne State University aragowsky@aol.com
Brian T. Ratchford University of Texas at Dallas btr051000@utdallas.edu
Beat Schmid University of St.Gallen, Switzerland schmidbeat@sgcl1.unisg.ch
Sylvain Sénécal HEC Montreal sylvain.senecal@hec.ca
Michael J. Shaw University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign m-shaw2@uxl.cso.uiuc.edu
Bernd Skiera University of Frankfurt, Germany skiera@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
John Sviokla Diamond Management & Technology Consultants john.sviokla@diamondcluster.com
Kar Yan Tam Hong Kong University of Science & Technology kytam@ust.hk
Yao-Hua Tan Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands Y.Tan@tudelft.nl
Jay M. Tenenbaum CommerceNet kristi@viper.eit.com
Hock Hai Teo National University of Singapore teohh@comp.nus.edu.sg
J. Christopher Westland University of Illinois at Chicago westland@uic.edu
Andrew B. Whinston University of Texas at Austin abw@uts.cc.utexas.edu
Jerry Wind The Wharton School jwind@wharton.upenn.edu

Website Editor: J.P. Allen, University of San Francisco